Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

Takes great care of my Cherokee Trailhawk, had a battery go bad after 2 years and these guys had it fixed quickly and under Warranty. Great honest service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

This place was a good choice to take my dodge ram to be worked on. People were very nice. I was also given a ride back to work sonce I needed to leave my truck there. I called and told them the problem and they had my truck fixed the following day. Truck runs a lot better. Thank you for doing the work as quick as you did

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

They do a good job. They communicate well during the process and fixed the vehicle As soon as possible. Thank you for your services

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

Great service department!! They take really good care of you and they are always very professional and fast! Can’t beat that!!! Very happy with this dealership. 10000% RECOMMENDED

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

Very professional and courteous. Practiced social distancing, which I approved of in our current situation. Service was fast and all of my questions were answered in a knowledgeable manner. Will be going back for any further service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 

Service dept made the experience quite easy. In and out under an hour. Courteous and thorough.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

2014 Dodge Charger- purchased newThis has been an excellent vehicle with minimal mechanical issues.More recently, the dashboard lit up like a Christmas tree. I was on a business trip so my wife called, and they scheduled an appointment for the following day. They identified the problems, submitted them to the warranty company and kept us updated throughout the entire process. Every repair was explained and preauthorized with accurate estimates. NO SURPRISES.Matthew was our service rep. FIVE STARS ACROSS THE BOARD!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

Great Customer service was provided by Seth. I've never purchased a vehicle from out of state, let alone over the internet without a physical evaluation with my own eyes and test drive. . . . . Seth, made my experience less stressful by being willing to go above and above the call of duty to provide videos & photos in a very detail manner. He also was efficient and prompt with all of his communication. Even after the purchase of the vehicle he checked in on me to make sure everything was okay. . . . He is the reason for my four star review. Otherwise, my lack ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review